Mike Humphrey Larry Wayman A.W. (Bill) Bailey, Jr. Wes Bailey George Kidwell
   
   
     
   
 

Consult one of the Business Insurance Experts at Bailey Insurance & Risk Management


Wes Bailey, CIC
President & CEO, Bailey Insurance & Risk Management, Inc.
BBA Degree (Accounting) - Baylor University
Certified Insurance Counselor
Faculty Member - Society of Certified Insurance Counselors
Visiting Lecturer - Baylor University - Teaching Commercial Insurance
Email: wes@baileyinsurance.com


Larry Wayman, CIC, CRM
Agent, Commercial Property & Casualty Division
BBA Degree (Management & Real Estate) - Baylor University
Certified Insurance Counselor
Certified Risk Manager
Email: larry@baileyinsurance.com


Mike Humphrey, CPCU, CIC, CRM, ARM, CRIS
Agent, Commercial Property & Casualty Division
BBA Degree (Finance & Insurance) - University of Louisiana at Monroe
Chartered Property & Casualty Underwriter
Certified Insurance Counselor
Associate in Risk Management
Certified Risk Manager
Construction Risk & Insurance Specialist
Email: mike@baileyinsurance.com


John Pegram, JD
Agent, Commercial Property & Casualty Division
BBA Degree (Finance) Baylor University
J.D. Baylor University School of Law
Email: johnp@baileyƬnsurance.com


Mark McCunniff, CIC
Agent, Commercial Property & Casualty Division
BBA Degree (Risk Management & Insurance) - Baylor University
Certified Insurance Counselor
Email: mark@baileyinsurance.com


George Kidwell, CPA, CFP
President, Bailey & Associates Financial Services, Inc.
BBA Degree (Accounting) - Baylor University
Certified Public Accountant
Certified Financial Planner
Email: george@baileyinsurance.com


Barbara Kidwell, RHU, SGS
Agent, Bailey & Associates Financial Services, Inc.
Registered Health Underwriter
Small Group Specialist
Email: barbara@baileyinsurance.com


Glenn Hanna
Agent, Bailey & Associates Financial Services, Inc.
Bachelor of Music - Baylor University
Email: glenn@baileyinsurance.com